Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief:  Ahmed Abdella (MD, MSc, PHDC)

Addis Ababa University

Email: ahmedamu@yahoo.com 

Associate Editor-in-Chief (Ob-Gyn): Delayehu Bekele (MD, MPH)

St. Paul's Hospital Millennium Medical College

Email: delayehu@gmail.com 

Associate Editor-in-Chief (PH): Mitike Molla (Ph.D.)

Addis Ababa University; Email: mitikemolla@gmail.com

Editorial Board Members:

Mulu Muleta (MD, Ph.D.)

Hemen MCH; Email: m.muleta@yahoo.com

Mirgissa Kaba (Ph.D.)

Addis Ababa University; Email: mirgissk@yahoo.com

Birhanu Kebede (MD, MPH)

Yekatit 12 Hospital; Email: kebede.birhanu@yahoo.com

Dereje Negussie (MD, MPH)

ABT Associates Inc.; Email: negussiedt@gmail.com  

Genet Gebremedihin (MD, MPH) 

St. Paul's Hospital Millennium Medical College; Email: genygebre@yahoo.com

Wondimu Gudu (MD, MPH) 

St. Paul's Hospital Millennium Medical College; Email: wondgu@yahoo.com

Nathan Rose (MD)

Sodo Christian Hospital; Email: nate_trigeek@yahoo.com

Negussie Boti (BSc. MPH) 

Arba Minch University; Email: hanehalid@gmail.com

Biresaw Wassihun (BSc. MPH) 

Arba Minch University; Email: bireswas@gmail.com

Editorial Advisory Committee:

Eva Johanna Kentelhardt, Martin Luther University of Halle-Wittenberg

Andrie Lalondie, Canadian Society of Obstetricians and Gynecologists, Ottawa, Canada

Ndola Prata, University of California, Berkley, USA Tamara Fetters, Ipas

Wendy Graham, University of Aberdeen, United Kingdom

Journal Manager

Addisu Deresse (BA)

Ethiopian Society of Obstetricians and Gynecologists (ESOG);

Email: ejrh2017@gmail.com

Copy Editor

Cheryl Ross (E.D., M.S.)

Email: cherylnoelross@gmail.com

Editorial Office

Kirkos District/ Kassanchis

Nigist Towers, 3rd floor

P.O.Box: 8731

Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Phone No.: +251 118 591 354/ 355

Email: ejrh2017@gmail.com